Anonymous : Melodies Hebraïques 1 / Ejnes PH SM LH



Lev tahor (pure heart) ;
Esa enaï (raise your eyes) ;
Ata honen (That you are compassionate) ;
Ason olam (master of the world) ;
Al tira (fear nothing) ;
Evenou shalom alehem (peace be on you) ;
Nigun (melody) ;
Artza alinou (return to the ground) ;
Leha dodi ( come, my fiancee) ;
Eli ata (yyou, my God) ;
Yesmehou hachamayim (Heavens are delighted) ;
Yedid nefesh (the beloved soul) ;
Veraer enenou ( Illuminate our eyes).

Additional information

Weight 0,078 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anonymous : Melodies Hebraïques 1 / Ejnes PH SM LH”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *